Bianca Borges

Care Manager

- view profile
Christabel Enabulele

HR Administrator

- view profile
Denise Martin

Care Manager

- view profile
Dionne O’Rourke

Care Manager

- view profile
Elaine O’Grady

Care Manager

- view profile
Erin Scott

HR Administrator

- view profile
Jamie Whelan

Care Manager

- view profile
Jenn Regan

Healthcare Trainer

- view profile
Jenny Meaney

HR Administrator

- view profile
Laura Glynn

Care Manager

- view profile
Patrick McQuade

General Manager

- view profile
Rachel Sheehy

Recruitment Manager

- view profile
Shauna Prouse

Care Manager

- view profile
Tara Scott

Operations Manager

- view profile
Wendy Krauss

Office Administrator

- view profile
Bianca Borges

Care Manager

Dublin Care Manager

Contact bianca@anns.ie

Christabel Enabulele

HR Administrator

Contact christabel@anns.ie

Denise Martin

Care Manager

Denise joined Ann’s Dublin team in October 2019 with a wealth of experience and working knowledge of the homecare industry in the Dublin area. Denise enjoys working in a fast-paced environment and is always on hand to assist her colleagues and clients alike.

Out of the office, Denise enjoys spending time with her family, going for walks and socialising with her friends.

Contact denise@anns.co.uk

Dionne O’Rourke

Care Manager

Meath Care Manager

Contact dionne@anns.ie

Elaine O’Grady

Care Manager

Louth Care Manager

Contact elaine@anns.ie

Erin Scott

HR Administrator

Contact erin@anns.ie

Jamie Whelan

Care Manager

Westmeath and Longford Care Manager

Contact jamie@anns.ie

Jenn Regan

Healthcare Trainer

Jenn has worked in healthcare for over 18 years starting initially as a care assistant then progressed to management and finally as a healthcare trainer.

Jenn is a qualified FAR & CFR instructor (PHECC approved Instructor), a learning & development specialist and QQI qualified Health and Safety trainer. Her specialties in this industry are compliance, risk assessing and People Moving and Handling, ensuring carers are equipped with up-to-date practical skills in the area.

Jenn has been working with the Dublin team since inception whereby she looks after all new start training. In addition, Jenn assistant carers and team leaders with ongoing training and development both on the ground and in the classroom.

In her spare time Jenn works with the Rapid Cardiac Responders for her local area and likes to travel around the country with her family and two dogs Buster and Chico.

Contact jenn@anns.ie

Jenny Meaney

HR Administrator

Contact jenny@anns.ie

Laura Glynn

Care Manager

Dublin Care Manager

Contact christabel@anns.co.uk

Patrick McQuade

General Manager

Patrick worked as a Chartered Accountant before joining the family business in 2013. Patrick oversees the general management of the business in both Northern and Southern Ireland.

Outside of work Patrick enjoys playing for his local football team, spending time with his family and, if times allows it, a bit of farming.

Contact patrick@anns.co.uk

Rachel Sheehy

Recruitment Manager

Rachel joined the Dublin Office as an administrator in September 2020. Rachel has a Diploma in Office Management and Administration, an Honours Bachelors Degree in Social Care and over a decade of experience working within the healthcare industry.

Outside of the office, Rachel enjoys walking in the countryside, baking, and spending time with loved ones.

Contact

Shauna Prouse

Care Manager

Dublin Care Manager

Contact christabel@anns.co.uk

Tara Scott

Operations Manager

Tara has been involved in the care industry for 18 years, initially as a care assistant before progressing to the role of care manager and recently operations manager. Tara joined the Ann’s team in 2018 as care manager for the newly established Dublin Branch and has seen the area grow from strength to strength. Her passion for quality care for both clients and carers is evident daily.

Outside of work, when she is not acting as a taxi service for her two teenagers, Tara enjoys baking and cake decorating, and can often be found prancing around on stage to raise money for local charities.

Contact tara@anns.co.uk

Wendy Krauss

Office Administrator

Contact wendy@anns.ie